Wine Storage

Looking to store your wine? Here's a selection of companies that offer wine storage services.

Artisan Wine Storage

Ground Floor, Unit 2, 7-9 Orion Road
Lane Cove West NSW 2066
Phone: 1300 350 456
Fax: 1300 994 947
www.artisanwinestorage.com.au/

Big Box Self Storage

10 Parsons Street
Rozelle NSW 2039
Phone: 02 9555 2122
Fax: 02 9555 1255
Email: rozelle@bigboxselfstorage.com.au
www.bigboxselfstorage.com.au

Hills Self Storage – Wine Cellar

50 Carrington Rd
Castle Hill NSW 2159
Phone: 02 9659 1122
Email: winecellar@hillsstorage.com.au
www.hillsstorage.com.au

Kennards Self Storage - Camperdown

1-19 Booth Street
Camperdown NSW 2050
Phone: 02 9519
Fax: 02 9519 7385
Email: camperdown@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

Kennards Self Storage - Waterloo

866 Bourke Street
Waterloo NSW 2017
Phone: 02 9699 9333
Fax: 02 9319 1906
Email: waterloo@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

Wine Ark - Chatswood
(Private vaults & managed storage)

Unit 1, 72 - 74 Lower Gibbes Street
Chatswood NSW 2067
Phone: 02 9882 6850
Email: chatswood@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

Winevault

7 Lanceley Place
Artarmon NSW 2064
Phone: 02 9460 6674
www.winevault.com.au

Basement Storage

52 Pitt Street
Redfern NSW 2016
Phone: 02 8396 3000

Cellarit Wine Storage

500-502 Victoria Street
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
Phone: 1300 48 58 68
Email: info@cellarit.com.au
www.cellarit.com.au/wine-storage

Kennards Self Storage - Artarmon

452-458 Pacific Hwy
Artarmon NSW 2064
Phone: 02 9413 3377
Fax: 02 9413 4867
Email: abbotsford1@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

Kennards Self Storage - Rozelle

17 Wellington Street
Rozelle NSW 2039
Phone: 02 9555 1099
Fax: 02 9555 2099
Email: rozelle@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

Wine Ark - Alexandria
(Private vaults & managed storage)

Warehouse 3, 190-192 Bourke Road
Alexandria NSW 2015
Phone: 02 8338 8033
Email: alexandria@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

Winebank - Albury

87 Catherine Cr.
Albury NSW 2060
Phone: 02 6040 0544
Email: info@winebank.net.au
www.winebank.net.au

Rushcutters Wine Storage

30-62 Barcom Avenue,
Rushcutters Bay NSW 2011
Phone: 02 9361 3380
Email: info@rushcutterswinestorage.com.au
www.rushcutterswinestorage.com.au

Chequered Flag Stables

5-7 Manikato Avenue
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Phone: 03 9587 6168
Fax: 03 9587 8228
Mobile: 0418 128 020
www.chequeredflagstables.com.au

Kennards Self Storage - Abbotsford

324-328 Hoddle Street
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Phone: 03 9417 1477
Fax: 03 9417 2004
Email: abbotsford@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

Kennards Self Storage - Ivanhoe

58 Upper Heidelberg Road
Ivanhoe VIC
Phone: 03 9497 5900
Fax: 03 9497 5999
Email: ivanhoe@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

Liquid Assets

64-90 Sutton Street
North Melbourne VIC 3051
Phone: 03 9326 8755
Fax: 03 9326 8955
www.liquidassets.com.au

The Winebank at Guardian

2A York Street
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Phone: 03 9885 7733
Fax: 03 9886 9044
www.thewinebank.com.au

The Winebank at Guardian

38 York Street
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Phone: 03 9686 4066
Fax: 03 9686 4055
www.thewinebank.com.au

Wine Ark - Brunswick
(Private vaults & managed storage)

60 Dawson St
Brunswick VIC 3056
Phone: 03 9388 0788
Email: brunswick@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

Classic Cellars

PO Box 276
Narre Warren VIC 3805
Phone: 1300 550 776
Fax: 03 8794 8504
Mobile: 0412 222 957
Email: sales@classiccellars.com.au
www.classiccellars.com.au

Kennards Self Storage - Huntingdale

1317 North Road
Huntingdale VIC 3166
Phone: 03 9543 8099
Fax: 03 9543 8233
Email: huntingdale@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

Kennards Self Storage - Port Melbourne

138 Salmon Street
Port Melbourne VIC 3207
Phone: 03 9646 7766
Fax: 03 9646 0066
Email: portmelbourne@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

MacPhee's Wine Cellarage

31-37 Buckhurst Street
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Phone: 03 9696 5200
Fax: 03 9686 5244
www.macphees.com

The Winebank at Guardian

660 Burwood Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Phone: 03 9813 2044
Fax: 03 9813 2988
www.thewinebank.com.au

The Wine Storage Company

159-179 Heidelberg Road
Northcote VIC 3071
Phone: 03 9486 7999

Wine Bloc

13 Urquhart Street
Coburg VIC 3058
Phone: 1300 533 992
www.winebloc.com.au

Candamber Fine Wines

3 Oatley Court Belconnen
Canberra, ACT 2617
Phone: 02 6251 4247
Fax: 02 6253 1401
www.discountwines.com

Ewine Cellaring

Unit 5 Brickworks Annex
19 Warehouse Road Southport, QLD 4215
Phone: 07 5532 5993
Fax: 07 5532 5996
www.ewinecellaring.com

Wine Ark - Fortitude Valley
(Private vaults & managed storage)

114 Montpelier Rd
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Phone: 07 3216 0538
Email: thevalley@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

Wine Ark - Kawana  (Private Vaults)

2 Technology Dve
Kawana QLD 4575
Phone: 07 5493 4466
Email: kawana@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

Kennards Self Storage

16-20 Black Street
Milton QLD 4064
Phone: 07 3217 5555
Fax: 07 3217 5070
Email: milton@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

Wine Ark - Coolum  (Private Vaults)

6 Corbould St
Coolum QLD 4573
Phone: 07 5446 4111
Email: coolum@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

Wineaway

Unit 3 Abbotsford Business Centre
Taylor Street Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Phone: 07 3852 1891
Fax: 07 3852 1883
www.wineaway.com.au

Kennards Self Storage

103 Port Road
Thebarton SA 5031
Phone: 08 8443 8022
Fax: 08 8234 2022
Email: thebarton@kss.com.au
www.kss.com.au/WineStorage.html

Wine Ark - Hindmarsh  (Private Vaults)

Corner Adam & Holden Streets
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Phone: 08 8346 4948
Email: hindmarsh@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

Wine Ark - Klemzig
(Private vaults & managed storage)

53 O.G. Road
Klemzig SA 5087
Phone: 08 8261 7199
Email: klemzig@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

Wine Ark - Marion  (Private Vaults)

Corner Sturt & Marion Roads
Marion SA 5043
Phone: 08 8377 0454
Email: marion@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

Wine Ark – Belmont  (Managed Storage)

101 Abernethy Road
Belmont WA 6104
Phone: 08 9277 8161
Email: belmont@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au

WineX Storage

3/5 Leeway Court
Osborne Park WA 6017
Phone: 08 9204 3434
Fax: 08 9204 3535
www.winexstorage.com.au

Wine Ark – Embleton  (Private Vaults)

197 Beechboro Rd North
Embleton WA 6062
Phone: 08 6278 4911
Email: embleton@wine-ark.com.au
www.wine-ark.com.au